The dialogue on tolerance and integration is more urgent than ever. That was the resumé of a program preview on the "European Tolerance Talks 2016" Tuesday evening held in Klagenfurt in the Mirror Hall of the provincial government. More than 50 top scientists, thinkers and philosophers will discuss "The borders of Europe - Human Rights and the Consequences of Climate Change" from 11 to 14 May at the Carinthian mountain village Fresach. To cover the costs, it still needs partners, the organizers said. http://www.fresach.org/en [more]
Rom: bedeckt
11°
Madrid: wolkig
11°
London: wolkig
10°
Paris: wolkig
12°
Berlin: wolkig
Bern: Regen
Vienna: wolkig
13°
© wetter.net
 Stock Index :: 05.02.2016
 
0,00 
0,00 

 
0,00 
0,00 

 
0,00 
0,00 

 
0,00 
0,00 

 
0,00 
0,00 

 
0,00 
0,00 

 
0,00 
0,00 

BUSINESS TOP STORY
Mon, 2016-01-18 - 08:50
Make sense of the many factors affecting Organization Design; now and into the future
In-depth understanding of the impact of all current trends on the Future of Work to help HR, OD and Business Leaders to design for success. OTM's next webinar: Tuesday 26th January 2016; 5pm CET / 4pm UTC / 11am EST / 8am PST

BUSINESS
Webinar: The Future of Work is now
2016-01-18, pts20160118009 Companies/Finance, Education/Career
Industrial furnace manufacturer BOSIO steps up its business in Western Europe
2015-11-10, ptp20151110013 Companies/Finance, Products/Innovations
Dexwet acuerda colaboración con NASCAR
2015-10-29, ptp20151029012 Sport/Events, Products/Innovations
NASCAR: Long-Term Partnership with dexwet
2015-10-27, ptp20151027012 Sport/Events, Products/Innovations
dexwet wins Vice-Championship in NASCAR
2015-10-05, ptp20151005013 Sport/Events, Products/Innovations
Emakina Group: 20% omzetgroei en stijging van de operationele marge met bijna 50%
2015-09-19, ptp20150919003 Commerce/Services, Companies/Finance
Emakina: croissance de 20% des ventes, marge opérationnelle en hausse de près de 50%
2015-09-19, ptp20150919002 Media/Communications, Companies/Finance
Emakina neemt het Oostenrijkse agentschap diamond:dogs over
2015-09-18, ptp20150918007 Companies/Finance, Media/Communications
Emakina fait l'acquisition de l'agence autrichienne diamond:dogs
2015-09-18, ptp20150918006 Companies/Finance, Media/Communications
Dexwet satisfecho con el exitoso aumento de capital
2015-08-27, ptp20150827022 Companies/Finance, Science/Technology

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 101 102 Next »

Free publishing of limited news hosted permanently on newsfox. Submit releases and have them appeared on newsfox and search engines.
Flat rate: 750 Euro per year

Distribute your press releases in realtime to more than 250.000 journalists, decision makers, investors and PR professionals and more than 60.000 financial experts via pressetext and its news distribution partners throughout Europe, the Americas and Asia.
Single relase from 330 Euro
Packages from 2.400 Euro